
Uh, no i did not just go and get a picture of some hot guy off the internet. Are you crazy???? This is really him. But i can see how you would think that. He looks angry. Hahaha. I think really good looking people like to look angry tho. I think it makes them seem scary. And for some reason, society find scary to be sexy. Unless they are covered in blood. But even then i think if there is enough skin showing they like it. That new movie with Megan Fox and the stupid girl from Mean Girls is a perfect example. Megan plays this crazy monster alien freak who eats guys after she seduces them. But i mean, hello!!!!!!!!!!!! Who isn't gonna go see that movie? Well maybe not girls. But every guy is going to wish he was the guy who was picked by Megan Fox to be eaten. Just look at her. Normal people do not look like that. Anyway, I have never seen Izak covered in blood. I hate blood. Not meaning that Izak wouldn't look good covered in blood, but I do not routinely go around picturing my boyfriend covered in blood. Besides, if he was going for the megan-fox-the people-eater style of blood, it would be MY blood he would be covered in. Which i don't think i would like, as i need that blood to pump through my veins and stuff. Although, now that i think of it, I do compare Izak to Edward a lot. Well, of course I do. Stephanie Meyer probably saw Izak at the grocery store, and then started to write his description. Or had that dream or whatever.... But anyway, the blood thing could work. Edward's a good vampire, though, so it would be animal blood. Hopefully. Or it would be at the end of the first book when Edward saves her and she has that head wound. Hmmmm....
No comments:
Post a Comment