


I bought a puppy. She is a teeny, tiny pomeranian. My apartment doesn't allow animals, so I wasn't going to get her, but I spent the weekend at Izak's parent's house, and ended up hanging out with her a lot. I fell in love with her, and took her home. She is soo sweet, and very crazy. She will play for an hour, and then sleep for an hour. It's really cute, except at night when all I want to do is sleep. We have to spoil her because we can't let her whine or make any noise. I don't care, though. I would spoil her anyway. She thinks any piece of clothing is a threat, including socks and underwear. She also likes to bite shoes. When I put her in a cage at all, she doesn't bark, she actually cries. It sounds like a baby crying, and I can't listen to it for very long or I have to let her out. She has Izak and me wrapped around her little paw.

